Skip to main content

Confederate Funds Document - 1863-64 dated Slavery Document

Inv# AM1354
State(s): Alabama
Years: 1863-64

Confederate Funds, CSA Taxes, CSA Soldiers Taxes & Negro Hire for Years 1863, 1864. The Confederate States of America (CSA), commonly referred to as the Confederate States (C.S.), the Confederacy, or the South, was an unrecognized breakaway republic in the Southern United States that existed from February 8, 1861, to May 9, 1865. The Confederacy comprised eleven U.S. states that declared secession and warred against the United States during the American Civil War. The states were South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Virginia, Arkansas, Tennessee, and North Carolina. Read more at

Read More

Read Less

Condition: Excellent
Item ordered may not be exact piece shown. All original and authentic.