Products
 
Events

You are very welcome to visit us at the following great shows. We will have a fine inventory in all categories including stocks, bonds, paper money, and Americana of all kinds. Phone us for additional assistance. We can bring specific items that most interest you. Call us @  800 717-9529

World Stamp Show NY2016

May 28-June 4, 2016

Where: Jacob Javits Convention Center, 11th Avenue at West 35th Street, New York, NY 10001 on Level 3 taking up 294,000 square feet.

Who: Well over 250,000 beginner through advanced stamp collectors, their families and friends are expected to attend this once-a-decade event.

Show Hours:
Saturday, May 28 10:30am to 6:00pm (Opening Ceremony at 9:15am) 
Sunday, May 29 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 30 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 31 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 2 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 3 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 4 10:00am to 3:00pm

World's Fair of Money 2016

August 9-August 13, 2016

Where: Anaheim Convention Center, 800 West Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802

Who: The World's Fair of Money is the biggest, most educational coin show in the country. Build your collection from the best numismatic inventory anywhere, attend lectures and seminars, and view rare historical treasures from the ANA Money Museum and private collections. Plus, members are admitted to the bourse floor 30 minutes before the public to buy and sell from the nearly 1,000 dealers in attendance.

Show Hours:
Tuesday, August 9 10:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 10 10:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 11 10:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, August 12 10:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 13 10:00am to 4:00pm

   CartKeeper E-Commerce Shopping Cart